top of page

I can’t upload photos on this site anymore

I've been using this website to hold my portfolio and miscellaneous photography. Recently Wix made an update for those who aren't subscribed to their domain. They've limited the amount of memory allowed to 500mb. Photography takes up a lot of memory and this semi active website has 2.7 gb worth of media uploads already. This space is more like a blog space to me not a professional site to advertise services. I might move websites, start posting more on Instagram, I don't know yet. I wanted to share a few shoots I've edited recently but I can't upload anymore media sadly.


Anyways check out my Instagram, I'll be posting more there until I decide what to do with this site.


@call_me_patatas

Comments


Recent Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page