top of page

The Concept Was Fear + I finally made a Watermark


These photos were supposed to be used as visual aid for an article. I don't really know the details

why but it was cut out, It was kind of a waste to keep them un-released.

Kudos to Cleo my model for this shoot for being game for the impromptu shoot as I was given the assignment really late for some reason. Literally like 2 days, they gave me a photo assignment due in 2 days, with peg shots and everything. Thankfully Cleo along with being my model let me shoot in her apartment and that only left the issue of finding lighting, I ended using a table light used by my friend in Architecture for lighting and since its not an actual studio light we both had to hold it with our legs. Hopefully you can imagine the scenario.

On another note I finally made a watermark. My friends have finally convinced me to make one, I've always just been to lazy to make one since the Photoshop I use is a portable version and I have to manually add watermarks to each photo. Since I recently installed Lightroom and am loving it. Its so much easier to edit photos and I find myself only reverting back to Photoshop when I need to manipulate photos drastically.

One of the funniest things was me and Cleo bickering over how much makeup she should wear, because all girls want to look beautiful. Somehow we settled on foundation and eyebrows, which wasn't really relevant because I started spraying water on her face.

Moral of the story:

Become my friend you'll end up doing weird things xD

Recent Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page